ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Usher 2015 Schedule & Concert Tickets

Update 1/13/2015 Usher finished up the North American leg of his "UR Experience" Tour back in December. He has several concerts scheduled around the world. However, he has no major N. American venue concerts currently scheduled, as of today. You can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules to check for changes. Be sure to bookmark us & check back often for updates.


Don't want to miss Usher in concert? See Usher in concert by using the links below for constantly updating concert schedules. He is expected to add more concerts in the future:

Updated Usher Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Usher Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

Usher announced concert dates for a 2014 "UR Experience" Tour. The tour will follow performances at the Fashion Rocks 2014 & iHeartRadio Music Festival. The "UR Experience" Concert Tour will kick off with a concert in Montreal, QC at the Centre Bell on November 1, 2014. The "UR Experience" Tour, although subject to change, is currently scheduled to wrap up with a concert in Tampa, FL on December 14, 2014 at the Tampa Bay Times Forum.

The tour is expeted to be in support of & named after his yet-to-be-released 8th studio album. The album is believed to be named "UR", presumably for the singers initials (Usher Raymond). He released his last album, "Looking 4 Myself" (tracklist below) in June of 2012. The album reached #1 on multiple music charts world wide, including the U.S. Billboard 200.

Usher will be joined by August Alsina & DJ Cassidy throughout the tour.

Tracklist for the "Looking 4 Myself" album is as follows:

1. "Can't Stop Won't Stop"
2. "Scream"
3. "Climax"
4. "I Care for U"
5. "Show Me"
6. "Lemme See" (featuring Rick Ross)
7. "Twisted" (featuring Pharrell)
8. "Dive"
9. "What Happened to U"
10. "Looking 4 Myself" (featuring Luke Steele)
11. "Numb"
12. "Lessons for the Lover"
13. "Sins of My Father"
14. "Euphoria"